Schoolboy Q Finally Drops New ‘Blank Face’ LP [Stream/Listen]

No Comments news

The anticipated full length project from Schoolboy Q has finally dropped. Blank Face, has just made itself available on iTunes. Consisting of about 17 tracks in total, the follow up to Oxymoron features guest appearances from Kanye West, Vince Staples, Anderson. Paak, Miguel, Jadakiss, E-40, SZA and a whole lot more. As an extension of that, Q will also be releasing a short film as well, which is set to be screened in LA every hour over the next 24 hours.

school Schoolboy Q Schoolboy Q Finally Drops New 'Blank Face' LP [Stream/Listen] F9ft3Ty

Stream Blank Face here.