Bryson Tiller Reveals ‘True to Self’ Album Tracklist

1 Comment news

Bryson Tiller has just revealed the list of songs featured on his upcoming sophomore studio album True to Self.  Tiller’s forthcoming project is made out of about 19 new tracks, including an interlude. Known features we know off are Young Thug & Travis Scott.

Bryson Tiller Reveals 'True to Self' Album Tracklist bry

  • 🌴 Nqob’zinto

    Can the album come out already!!!!